Reblog / Follow
Back to top

F O R T Y O U N C E  R H I N O - Mixtape

A new mixtape from the partnership of Forty Ounce Clothing and Royal Rhino Flying Records. Artwork by the talented Liz Toler.

Tracklist //

1. Foot Village – Energy Hunters (Unicorn Hard-on Mystic Materials Refuck)
2. MillionYoung – Perfect Eyes
3. Pandit – Artichoke
4. Power Animal – Better Water
5. Wise Blood – Solo [‘4’ Claire]
6. John Talabot – Sunshine (Original Mix)
7. Kuhrye-oo – Manet Monet
8. Young Magic – You With Air.
9. GOBBLE GOBBLE – Nikki (I Am Not The-Dream)
10. Superhumanoids – Dangerous Strangers (Eric Steuer Remix)
11. TEETH – See Spaces (Visions of Trees Remix)
12. Bank Heist – Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush Cover)
13. Museum of Bellas Artes – Days Ahead (Pistol Disco Remix)

Download it free here.

Posted 3 years ago and has 36 notes
#foot village #millionyoung #pandit #power animal #wise blood #john talabot #Kuhrye-oo #young magic #gobble gobble #superhumanoids #teeth #bank heist #museum of bellas artes #royal rhino flying records #forty ounce #clothing